Meet Our Esteemed Manufacturing Franchisees

 

Late Mr. Huseni Khorakiwala 

Founder 

Monginis Foods Pvt. Ltd.

B/60, Off Link Road,

Opposite Citi Mall,

Pin Code - 400053, 

Mumbai, Maharashtra

Phone no.: 022 - 40786786

Email id: support@monginis.net

 

 

Delicia Foods 

F/4,Krishna Complex,

Harihar Corp.Compound,

Mankholi Naka, Dapoda Bhiwandi,

Pin Code - 421302, 

Thane, Maharashtra

Phone no.: 022 - 40786786

Email id: support@monginis.net

 

 

Monginis Foods Pvt. Ltd.

Plot No 7/A, Road No 1,

Udyognagar,

Udhana,

Pin Code - 394210, 

Surat, Gujrat

Phone no.: 022 - 40786786

Email id: support@monginis.net

 

 

Mr. Kanhayalal Balwani 

Owner 

Siddharth Foods, 

C-2, A/8, Plot No 183/1,

Phase 1,

G.I.D.C, Naroda

Pin code 382330, 

Ahmedabad, Gujarat

Phone no.: 079 - 22815522

Email id: ahmedabad@monginis.net

 

 Goa Owners

Mr. Datta Naik

CEO 

Mr. Chirag Naik

COO 

New Millennium Bakers

CD Fountain Head,

Murida, Fatorda,

Pincode - 403602

Goa 

Phone no.: 0832 - 2742082

Email id: goa@monginis.net

 Aurangabad Owners

Dr. Balaji Galdhar

Mr. Nilesh R. Galdhar

Directors 

 

Galdhar Foods Pvt Ltd.,

Plot No A-89, Sector A,

Shendra Five Star, MIDC,

Jalna Road,

Aurangabad, Maharashtra

 

Phone no.: 0240 - 2622170 

Email id: aurangabad@monginis.net

 

 

Mr. Suresh Patel

Director 

 

Trilochan Foods Pvt Ltd

Plot No 282/1/B,

G.I.D.C., Makarpura,

New Telephone Exchange Road,

Vaododara, Gujarat

 

 

Phone no.: 0265 - 2632510

Email id: baroda@monginis.net

 

Mr. Darshan Nandani

Mrs. Rita Nandani

Managing Partners 

Delicious Foods

Plot No 1136/1137,

G.I.D.C., Lodhika

Pincode- 360021,

Rajkot, Gujarat

 

 

Phone no.: 02827 - 287344

Email id: rajkot@monginis.net

 

 

Mr. Shabbir Kanorewala

Chairman & MD 

Mr. Shabbir Fatehnagri

Junior MD 

Lutf Foods Pvt. Ltd.

S. No 37, Kondawa Budruk

Kondwa, Near Hotel Angraaj

Pincode - 411 022

Pune , Maharashtra

Phone no.: 020 - 67240100

Email id: pune@monginis.net

 

 

Yogesh Manohar Shetye

CEO 

 

Monginis Foods Pvt. Ltd.

Gat No 653, Plot No 4, Village Tardel,

Taluka Hatkanagale,

 Pincode - 416121

Kolhapur, Maharashtra

 

Phone no.: 0230 - 40786804

Email id: kolhapur@monginis.net

 

 

Ms. Iti Parganiha

Mr. Jatin Rathod

Mr. Anish Parganiha

Mr. Rajat Baghel 

Directors 

 

Vinayak Food Industries,

H No 39/485, Sardar Bazar,

Behind Gandhi statue, Near Azad Chowk Garden,

Opp. Kurmi Hotel, Raipur Tehsil,

Raipur, Chhattisgarh

Phone no.: 0771 - 4096444

Email id: raipur@monginis.net

 

Mr. Ashok Nair 

COO - Hyderabad Operations 

.

 

Delicia Foods,

Plot No 113 & 115, Sneha Enclave,

Deveton Bazar, Bolarum,

Pincode – 500 010,

Secunderabad, Telangana

 

Phone no.: 040 - 27864786

Email id: hyderabad@monginis.net

 

 

Mr. Neil Satyam

Mr. Ranjan Singh

Managing Partners 

 

Monginis Foods Pvt Ltd.,

Plot No 880/191 & 881/192,

Khate 202/197, Thana Sampatchak, Rupaspur,

Patna Gaya Highway, Fatehpur,

Patna, Bihar

Phone no.: 

Email id: patna@monginis.net

 

Jagannath Patra

Govind Patel

Hitesh Patel

Gyan Patnaik

Bikas Agarwal 

Managing Partners 

Friend’s Bakery

S – 2/90, Mancheswar Industrial Estate,

Dist. Khurda,

Bhubaneswar, Odisha

Phone no.: 0674 - 2582111

Email id: odisha@monginis.net

 

Delicia Foods 

Abu-Ahmedabad Highway,

Below income Tax Office,

Palanpur, Gujarat

Phone no.: 9904802875

Email id: